Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

BMC_2013_00007

It’s barely 8am on a Sunday morning and I’m already awake. WHY.

Yesterday, I went on a river cruise along the Seine to celebrate the birthday of a friend. It was very cold but it was very fun as well. I didn’t take a lot of pictures because to be honest, there really wasn’t anything interesting to capture from the boat that I haven’t already taken pictures of on ground level – except perhaps the photo above, which was a sign I found on said boat.

Just imagine if someone threw something from one of the many bridges in Paris and lands on you, like a key or a shoe or money… Okay, I’m getting ahead of myself.

Today, friends and I are going on a shopping spree at La Vallée Village and at Sephora on the Champs-Elysées. Well, they are going on a shopping spree and I’m just gonna go with them. I’m definitely going to be envious the entire time, that much I can admit.

How’s your weekend coming along?

