Tags

, , , , , , ,

BMC_2013_00239

My phone line has been restricted for a few days now. If you’ve been sending me messages, please don’t expect an answer from me through SMS. You can call, and I’ll pick up, but I’m not able to call back.

So this is how it feels to be phone-less, eh? I feel… incomplete. It’s weird. I mean, I can still use WiFi on my iPhone and use it as much as I did before with the 3G / 4G on, but once I leave the apartment, I feel like I’m transported back to the early 2000s. It’s even worse, actually, since I can only receive messages and calls, but not make any form of outgoing communication.

In a way, it feels liberating. I don’t feel too tied up and too attached to a phone. Is this a blessing in disguise? Either way, I need to get this fixed asap.

How’s your week going?

